Ripper the Magnificent

Ripper. In all his glory.

Tagged ,

13 thoughts on “Ripper the Magnificent

  1. How gorgeous is Ripper?!?!?! 🙂

  2. Willhebe walking down the aisle with you and hubby to be! I can totally see Ripper in a wedding ensemble 🙂

  3. Oh my gosh! Think I just squeeled. Frenchies are the cutest creatures on earth, I have a cream frenchie but now seeing this one, I want more!

  4. Lilly Sue says:

    ha ha this picture is awesome.

  5. pixilated2 says:

    Love him! ~ Lynda

Leave a Reply

