Herb Garden Bon-Bons

These are awesome! I saw this in Sunset Magazine, and I think they are the most perfect gift to give (or get)! For $14.95, you can get what’s shown above: 8 garden “truffles”, two each of Basil, Parsley, Chives and Thyme. (Or you can select a different set with different herbs…this one is the “Italian Herb” selection.) And it comes in a cute little truffles box complete with a list of which truffles are which. I especially love how it says, “This candy is for planting – not for eating!!”… very cool idea.

Get it here at the Moulton site.

Tagged , , , , ,

10 thoughts on “Herb Garden Bon-Bons

  1. Zohreen says:

    Omg, I don’t know how I’d keep myself from eating that. Cool idea.

  2. That is so cool!! I can’t wait to give that as a gift. Thanks for posting! And I’m also a huge fan of Sunset mag.

  3. Reblogged this on tinykitchenstories and commented:
    I had to reblog this post from Sweat Like Mambo. She found this crazy awesome hostess gift that I can’t wait to give! Any friends or family reading this blog: Warning. You might receive this one day…

  4. Robin says:

    I LOVE this idea!! What a unique gift idea. I’m thinking I may have to gift one to myself too.

  5. I completely agree! I’m a HUGE fan of Sunset Magazine. If I wasn’t married I would go to Menlo Park and not move from their doorstep until they gave me a job. Even if it was just sweeping the floors.

Leave a Reply

