Open Sky

I am loving Open Sky. Granted, I am a total sucker for all those deal sites floating around (i.e. Groupon, Living Social, The Clymb, Seshday, etc.) – not only do I belong to every single one of them, but I actually purchase things as well. Well, recently I was invited to Open Sky, and I just made my first purchase(s)…that you might like.

We have needed a good matching set of glasses for awhile. We have a couple of pairs, and tons of random pint glasses, but I decided to purchase a beautiful French 12.2-ounce set of six glasses – the Duralex Picardie Tumblers as they’re called. $27 for a set of 6. They also come in 8 ounce and 16 ounce sizes as well.

They’re kind of beautiful, right?

Then of course, I threw in a $19 simple Our Love Yoga Chakra V-Neck Tee (I got the one in green)…pretty good deal if you ask me.

Happy Shopping!!!! 🙂

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

